AAUS Board of Directors

President

Derek Smith
University of Washington
benthos@uw.edu

 

Secretary

Jessica Keller
National Parks Service
Jessica_Keller@nps.gov
(303) 969-2622

 

Treasurer

Christopher Rigaud
The University of Maine
crigaud@maine.edu
(207) 563-8273

 

Appointed Director
Scholarship Committee Chair

Lizzie McNamee
Florida Atlantic University
ekmcnamee@fau.edu

 

Director 2021
Standards Committee Chair
Ross Whippo
rosswhippo@gmail.com


 

Appointed Director
Membership Committee Chair

Nicole Grinnan
University of West Florida
ngrinnan@uwf.edu
(850) 595-0050 x103

 

Past President

Marc Slattery
University of Mississippi
slattery@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-1053
 

 

Appointed Director

Steve Clabuesch
University of California, Santa Cruz
srclabue@ucsc.edu


Director 2022

Scott Chapman
Monterey Bay Aquarium
schapman@mbayaq.org

 

Appointed Director

Jenna Walker
Oregon Aquarium
jenna.walker@aquarium.org
(540) 968-2662

 

Director 2020
Statistics Committee Chair

Kevin Buch
Oregon State University
Kevin.buch@oregonstate.edu