Home Page /images/AAUS/Headers/News_Articles.jpg

2020 Conrad Limbaugh Award for Scientific Diving Leadership Elections

The AAUS Conrad Limbaugh Memorial Award is presented biannually to an individual who has made a significant contribution to diving safety and diving leadership on behalf of the scientific diving community. The 2020 nominees are Lloyd Austin, Greg McFall and Neal Pollock. Biographies can be found here .

Voting for this year's award will be open from July 01-30, 2020.

Full members can cast your vote for this year's nominees by following the instructions below.

Instructions for Online Voting:
1. Login at www.aaus.org. Your username is the email address on file with AAUS. Password can be reset with "forgot password" if needed.
2. Go to Members Tab then Members Profile
3. Click on blue Vote Now button below member info block on the left-hand side of the page.
4. Carefully follow onscreen instructions to submit vote.